Please help if you’re able!

dresupi:

dresupi:

I suffered four mini strokes a few weeks ago. My husband took a leave of absense from work because it’s difficult for me to be on my own with our kids (We have three).  I have other posts on my blog with more details, but for time-reasons, I’m doing the abridged version here. 

I’m by no means saying anyone has to help, but if you’re able to help, my links are below.

I’m putting my straight links below for copy/pasting purposes because you can’t click on them anymore.

Amazon Wish List:  http://a.co/eHxz1ZR
Paypal:  paypal.me/dresupi

Please and thank you so much!

image

❤️ ❤️ ❤️

I want to thank everyone who’s donated. Be it money, wish list purchases, or shares.

I feel very loved and this is making the most difficult time in my life that much easier. Thank you so much!!!

Leave a comment